Thread: Rakeback Question

GDeevs is offline PNW Railbird

Default Rakeback Question

How do you go about getting rakeback? I am currently playing $2/4 on Party and Pacific and doing OK but if there's more money there to be had, I'd be silly not to take it- but how?

hystericalme is offline PNW Railbird

http://www.raketherake.com/PokerEurobet.html

heathmont is offline PNW Amateur

hi - i can point you in the right direction with rakeback at multipoker (a skin of party poker if you wish)you can email dusan (dusans54@hotmail.com) or myself (tim@heathmont.net)cheerstim

yoyo is offline PNW Elite

I recommend Tim and Dusan's Multipoker rakeback as posted above. I use it and its a great system.But really, if you are playing under 5/10, you should be bonus whoring - more value than rakeback.yoyo

knightfan is offline PNW Semi-Pro

yoyo said"But really, if you are playing under 5/10, you should be bonus whoring - more value than rakeback."i started playing limit early this week.25/.50 to start withi dont know how long i can lastmy rake account has taken a hammering

Olback is offline PNW Lurker

If you are looking for rakeback deals and other signup incentives I would recommened the following site. It is a rakeback directory allowing comparsion of rakeback offers by various affiliates:Poker Incentives Reviewhttp://www.pokerincentivesreview.com

mattp is offline PNW Semi-Pro