HomeNews

Win One Of 10 Tickets To The June 17 PokerStars Sunday Million

Posted at 12:00 2012-06-15 by PokerNetwork Staff

Have you ever dreamed of playing in online poker's biggest weekly tournament, the PokerStars Sunday Million, but the $215 buy-in is a little too much for your bankroll to take? Well this weekend PokerStars are slashing the entry fees for the Sunday Million - and other Sunday Majors - by 50% but 10 lucky PokerNews readers could be playing in this weekend's Sunday Million for just $3.30!

At 14:00 ET PokerNews are running a No Limit Hold'em tournament that costs just $3.30 to enter but despite the low buy-in we are adding 10 tickets to the Half Price Sunday Million to the prize pool! You really could be playing in the $1,000,000 guaranteed Sunday Million for just $3.30!

  • Name: PokerNews - Half Price Sunday Million
  • Tournament ID: #573942652
  • Date: Saturday 16 June
  • Time: 14:00 ET (19:00 GMT)
  • Buy-in: $3+$0.30
  • Password: StarsHPSM
  • Added prizes: 10 Bonus Half Price Sunday Million tickets!

Please be aware that the tickets won in this tournament can only be used in this weekend's (June 17) Sunday Million and there is no cash alternative.

The Sunday Million is just one of five fantastic tournaments that has had its buy-in sliced in half despite PokerStars guaranteeing almost $2 million in their prize pools! There really has never been a better time to play in your first Sunday Major on PokerStars.

TournamentTimeCut Price Buy-InGuarantee
Sunday Kickoff08:00 ET (13:00 GMT)$54.50$100,000
Sunday Warm-Up11:00 ET (16:00 GMT)$107.50$500,000
Sunday Storm13:30 ET (18:30 GMT)$5.50$300,000
Sunday Million14:30 ET (19:30 GMT)$107.50$1,000,000
Women's Sunday14:30 ET (19:30 GMT)$27.50$10,000

Do not forget, if you download PokerStars through PokerNews, enter the marketing code POKERNETWORK and the bonus code STARS600 you will be entitled to a 100% match up to $600 first deposit bonus! not only that but you will also be eligible to participate in all future promotions that we hold with the world's biggest online poker site.

Follow PokerNews on Twitter for up-to-the-minute news.

If you experience any problems with this or any of our promotions, please contact our Ticketed Promo Support System.

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first to post one!

Register to leave a comment

Sunday Million Sunday Million

Related Articles

More recent articles